Cricket World Cup 2023 Player List

Discover the full squads of all teams competing in the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023. This comprehensive list includes players from top cricketing nations, showcasing a blend of seasoned veterans and emerging talents. Get detailed insights into team compositions, captaincy, and key players to watch in this global cricketing extravaganza. Stay updated with the latest player information and prepare for an exciting tournament filled with top-class cricket action.

Cricket World Cup 2023 Player List

indkl-rahulKL Rahul
afgNajibullah ZadranNajibullah Zadran
indArshdeep SinghArshdeep Singh
indYuzvendra ChahalYuzvendra Chahal
nzlMichael BracewellMichael Bracewell
ausAlex CareyAlex Carey
nedMax O'DowdMax O’Dowd
indWashington SundarWashington Sundar
afgFazalhaq FarooqiFazalhaq Farooqi
nedBas de LeedeBas de Leede
rsaLizaad WilliamsLizaad Williams
afgMohammad NabiMohammad Nabi
nedVikramjit SinghVikramjit Singh
pakShadab KhanShadab Khan
indRavindra JadejaRavindra Jadeja
nzlChad BowesChad Bowes
nzlRachin RavindraRachin Ravindra
ausMitchell MarshMitchell Marsh
indSanju SamsonSanju Samson
nzlNeil WagnerNeil Wagner
rsaDavid MillerDavid Miller
banNasum AhmedNasum Ahmed
pakShaheen AfridiShaheen Afridi
indMohammed ShamiMohammed Shami
nzlDean FoxcroftDean Foxcroft
rsaTemba BavumaTemba Bavuma
nzlKyle JamiesonKyle Jamieson
rsaQuinton de KockQuinton de Kock
nzlBlair TicknerBlair Tickner
indK. S. BharatK. S. Bharat
nzlDane CleaverDane Cleaver
afgAzmatullah OmarzaiAzmatullah Omarzai
engDavid WilleyDavid Willey
nedRyan KleinRyan Klein
nzlFinn AllenFinn Allen
rsaKeshav MaharajKeshav Maharaj
banLiton DasLiton Das
pakMohammad RizwanMohammad Rizwan
nzlben listerBen Lister
ausMarcus StoinisMarcus Stoinis
nedLogan van BeekLogan van Beek
indVirat KohliVirat Kohli
nzlTrent BoultTrent Boult
afgIbrahim ZadranIbrahim Zadran
engMoeen AliMoeen Ali
nedShariz AhmadShariz Ahmad
indUmesh YadavUmesh Yadav
afgRashid KhanRashid Khan
engChris WoakesChris Woakes
indAxar PatelAxar Patel
nzlAdam MilneAdam Milne
indUmran MalikUmran Malik
nzlMatt HenryMatt Henry
afgRahmanullah GurbazRahmanullah Gurbaz
pakMohammad NawazMohammad Nawaz
nzlKane WilliamsonKane Williamson
rsaLungi NgidiLungi Ngidi
indKuldeep YadavKuldeep Yadav
rsaAndile PhehlukwayoAndile Phehlukwayo
engLiam LivingstoneLiam Livingstone
rsaGlenn Phillips 1Glenn Phillips
indPrasidh KrishnaPrasidh Krishna
nzlAjaz PatelAjaz Patel
pakUsama MirUsama Mir
indCheteshwar PujaraCheteshwar Pujara
indShivam DubeShivam Dube
rsaKagiso RabadaKagiso Rabada
nedTeja NidamanuruTeja Nidamanuru
afgAbdul RahmanAbdul Rahman
rsaTabraiz ShamsiTabraiz Shamsi
indAjinkya RahaneAjinkya Rahane
nzlJacob DuffyJacob Duffy
engDawid MalanDawid Malan
indRuturaj GaikwadRuturaj Gaikwad
ausDavid WarnerDavid Warner
indIshan KishanIshan Kishan
indShivam MaviShivam Mavi
nzlWill YoungWill Young
ausGlenn MaxwellGlenn Maxwell
pakHasan AliHassan Ali
indHardik PandyaHardik Pandya
ausMarnus LabuschagneMarnus Labuschagne
engMark WoodMark Wood
nzlDoug BracewelDoug Bracewell
nedWesley BarresiWesley Barresi
indRinku SinghRinku Singh
nedScott EdwardsScott Edwards
indHarshal PatelHarshal Patel
engGus AtkinsonGus Atkinson
nzlTim SoutheeTim Southee
ausJosh HazlewoodJosh Hazlewood
engReece TopleyReece Topley
pakFakhar ZamanFakhar Zaman
ausCameron GreenCameron Green
nzlTim SeifertTim Seifert
nzlCole McConchieCole McConchie
indRohit SharmaRohit Sharma
rsaHeinrich KlaasenHeinrich Klaasen
nzlHenry ShipleyHenry Shipley
afgIkram AlikhilIkram Alikhil
banShoriful IslamShoriful Islam
nedPaul van MeekerenPaul van Meekeren
nzlTom LathamTom Latham
ausJosh InglisJosh Inglis
nedColin AckermannColin Ackermann
indMukesh KumarMukesh Kumar
ausSteve SmithSteve Smith
nzljames neeshamJames Neesham
engJonny BairstowJonny Bairstow
indRahul TripathiRahul Tripathi
nedRoelof van der MerweRoelof van der Merwe
banMehidy HasanMehidy Hasan
indShardul ThakurShardul Thakur
banMahedi HasanMahedi Hasan
engBen StokesBen Stokes
indRavi BishnoiRavi Bishnoi
ausMitchell StarcMitchell Starc
pakBabar AzamBabar Azam
indDeepak HoodaDeepak Hooda
pakAbdullah ShafiqueAbdullah Shafique
engSam CurranSam Curran
pakSaud ShakeelSaud Shakeel
nzlIsh SodhiIsh Sodhi
rsaGerald CoetzeeGerald Coetzee
ausTravis HeadTravis Head
indSuryakumar YadavSuryakumar Yadav
indYashasvi JaiswalYashasvi Jaiswal
nzlTom BlundellTom Blundell
engJoe RootJoe Root
nedSaqib ZulfiqarSaqib Zulfiqar
pakSalman Ali AghaSalman Ali Agha
nzlScott KuggeleijnScott Kuggeleijn
nzlLockie FergusonLockie Ferguson
rsamarco jansenMarco Jansen
indTilak VarmaTilak Varma
rsaRassie van der DussenRassie van der Dussen
nedSybrand EngelbrechtSybrand Engelbrecht
indMohammed SirajMohammed Siraj
nzlMitchell SantnerMitchell Santner
pakMohammad WasimMohammad Wasim
nzlDaryl MitchellDaryl Mitchell
banShakib Al HasanShakib Al Hasan
afgriaz hassanRiaz Hassan
indShubman GillShubman Gill
ausSean AbbottSean Abbott
banTowhid HridoyTowhid Hridoy
afgRahmat ShahRahmat Shah
nzlHenry NichollsHenry Nicholls
nzlMark ChapmanMark Chapman
nzldevon conwayDevon Conway
afgMujeeb Ur RahmanMujeeb Ur Rahman
ausAdam ZampaAdam Zampa
nedAryan DuttAryan Dutt
banMustafizur RahmanMustafizur Rahman
indJaydev UnadkatJaydev Unadkat
banHasan MahmudHasan Mahmud
rsaBrydon CarseBrydon Carse
indJasprit BumrahJasprit Bumrah
engAdil RashidAdil Rashid
pakIftikhar AhmedIftikhar Ahmed
indShreyas IyerShreyas Iyer
banTanzid HasanTanzid Hasan Tamim
pakHaris RaufHaris Rauf
indRavichandran AshwinRavichandran Ashwin

About CricketZone360

CricketZone360 is indeed a top-notch network for all cricket enthusiasts out there. It serves as a reliable source for the latest cricket news, providing timely updates on matches, player performances, and more. The platform prides itself on delivering accurate and insightful information, ensuring that fans are always up to date with the latest happenings in the cricketing world.What sets CricketZone360 apart is its team of cricket experts who meticulously review and analyze each match. Their expertise and in-depth knowledge of the game add an extra layer of credibility to the platform's coverage. Fans can expect well-rounded and informed opinions from these experts, further enriching their cricketing experience.Whether you're looking for match highlights, scorecards, or expert analysis, CricketZone360 has got you covered. It strives to provide a comprehensive and engaging cricketing experience, making it a go-to destination for cricket lovers worldwide. So, if you're passionate about cricket and crave the latest updates, CricketZone360 is the place to be!

Check Also

Arshdeep Singh addresses media

Arshdeep Singh addresses media after India vs. South Africa 1st ODI

Arshdeep Singh, addressing the media in Johannesburg after the first ODI against South Africa, shared …